The Board of Directors are responsible for the business aspect of the Wyse Fork Fire and Rescue Department. All major expenditures are approved by the Board.

Roger Noble, President

Joseph Noble, Vice President

Doug Rivenbark, Secretary

Judy Stroud, Treasurer

Elmer Holly, Jr., Board Member

Yankee #1

Yankee #1

Beth Martin, Board Member

Steve Thompson, Board Member